Contact Us

Contact Us

 

  • ADDRESS: 935 Pendell Blvd. P.O. Box 1840 Mills, WY 82644
  • PHONE: 307-234-2058

Let’s Get in Touch

Staff Email Addresses

Sales: sales@inter-mountain.com

Richard A. Bonander, President
rick@inter-mountain.com

Greg Breed, Vice President
greg@inter-mountain.com

David L. Johnson, Operations Manager
david@inter-mountain.com

Dana R. Bonander, Director/Sales
dana@inter-mountain.com

Zach Breed, Sales
zach@inter-mountain.com

Larry Staten, Sales
larry@inter-mountain.com

Dorothy R. Ray, Office Manager
dorothy@inter-mountain.com

Marcie Buchholz, Inventory
marcie@inter-mountain.com

Years of Oilfield Exp.

CNC Machines

Threads Cut

Pipe Sold